Your Northfield Invisalign Provider

Reviews

We love to hear from our patients

At Northfield Family Dental  our patient experiences are our number one priority. Take a look at what some of our past clients have to say at these sites below. If you’re already a satisfied patient, please take a moment to leave us your feedback!

I’ve had a great experience every time I’ve been to Northfield Family Dental! Dr. Rogers was very friendly and informative when explaining crown lengthening to me and took his time during the actual procedure to make sure my results were perfect. I love my smile now! I also come here for my regular cleanings and ALWAYS request Danika as my hygienist. She always makes me feel comfortable and is very professional and easy to talk to.

alex r. 9/01/2020

I had a great experience at Northfield Family Dental, the front desk staff was friendly and very informative! The practice was well kept and you can tell that they take COVID precautions seriously which I greatly appreciate. Everyone is definitely doing their part to keep staff and patients safe during this difficult time. The assistant did a great job at answering all questions. Dr. Muldoon made sure I was comfortable and calm during my procedure. I highly recommend Northfield Family Dental for anyone looking for a quality dental office at an affordable price!

J E. 9/01/2020

Dr. Muldoon was wonderful to work with. His calm demeanor reduced my anxiety of being at the dentist. He was extremely thorough in explaining the procedures that needed to happen and was able to show me where the issue was in pictures that their office took. I would 100% recommend seeing Dr. Muldoon!

alison b. 9/01/2020

Dr. Muldoon was amazing to work with. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a few years and he was great about making me feel comfortable, walking me through what his process was, and explaining clear next steps for my dental health. I had such a great experience with Dr. Muldoon - I have found my dentist moving forward.

Daniel F. 8/14/2020

Great office! I came in needing some work done after not seeing the dentist for a little while. Dr. Rogers was professional and very helpful. Nancy and Danika have been so great during my routine cleanings.

Scott T. 7/23/2020

I have had a great experience here, the environment is clean and professional! Dr. Rogers is great at explaining everything and takes away the stresses of going to the dentist. Danika is an absolute pleasure to be around. She thoroughly explains preventative care and always takes great care of me!

Nicole P. 7/23/2020

Had a great experience here with Dr. Muldoon. He was very thorough and explained everything he was doing clearly and in detail. He came highly recommended and did not disappoint! Also, the practice has extensive safety protocols in place for COVID-19 which made the experience feel very comfortable and safe. I highly recommend Northfield Family Dental and Dr. Muldoon!

Cameron H. 7/21/2020

5 star rating VERY IMPRESSIVE!! The staff followed the Covid19 guidelines from before I entered the practice until checkout. Angie made me feel very comfortable prior to Dr. Rogers doing a filling as getting my teeth worked on not one of my favorite things to do. Dr. Rogers was amazing during the entire procedure with Angie assisting. It went smoothly and I felt no pain or discomfort at all. Practice is very clean and the entire staff was knowledgeable and friendly, beginning with Amy at the front desk. It is not close to where I live but I will be back for ALL my Dental needs. I highly recommend Northfield Family Dental. Thank you all for taking such good care of me!!

Theresa P. 7/20/2020

I found out that my 2nd teeth cleaning ($68) was denied by Delta Dental because it was done on June 15th less than 6 months out from my 1st teeth cleaning on Jan 6. I argued with the Northfield Family Dentistry office manager that it was their front office person that schedule my 2nd cleaning appointment in person at the time I finished my 1st cleaning appointment. Told her they made the mistake of scheduling my 2nd appointment out only 5 months and not 6. She argued the fact that I should had caught that too, and it’s my fault. It’s very unfortunate that I’m having to pay $68 out of my pocket when it should had been covered by my dental insurance. Northfield Family Dental should at least acknowledge their mistake and put in parameters so this type of scheduling error doesn’t happen to somebody else.

UPDATE: The office manager called me back and stated that the owners had agreed to make this situation right and will waive this charge for me. Thank you NFD owners. I really do appreciate your consideration.

Erik O. 7/16/2020

I'm so impressed with this practice and how well they manged my care during these difficult times. We are all concerned about the spread of COVID-19 and businesses taking the proper steps to keep the general public safe. Let me tell you that Northfield Family Dental went above and beyond to reassure me that they are doing all in their power to properly sterilize their dental practice and take proper protocols to get patients and staff safe. They definitely have their stuff together and are taking all the necessary precautions.

I had a horrible dental pain that just wouldn't go way and Dr. Rogers and his team were able to get me in right away. Amy was so pleasant and understanding about my situation when I spoke to her. She reassured me that would take great care of me and get me in right away. They did exactly what they promised. I highly recommend this practice for anyone looking to get their dental care completed by a kind, caring and competent dental practice. Dr. Rogers was amazing and Amy was wonderful to work with. They were completely transparent in the possible costs for the dental care and what my possible out-of-pocket expense will be. I can tell you I never get that when I go to a medical doctor so that's nice to see they are doing their best to give me the most information about the possible cost as they can. I know it's not a perfect situation when dealing with insurances but I appreciate them going above and beyond to help me understand my possible costs. I need to go let my medical doctors and surgeons know how things are done at this practice so they can maybe follow suit.

I will be returning to this practice once the world is back to normal, I have definitely found a dental practice that I can trust and have faith in!

Thank you to both Dr. Rogers and Amy for getting me out of pain and back to normal!

Tom L. 4/16/2020

Dr. Rogers and his staff are top notch. Well versed in all that they do and make you feel very comfortable and appreciated as a client. As a Colorado native, this is the best dental office I’ve been too. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist in Denver.

Richard S. 12/04/2019

First impression was awesome!! Everyone was warm and welcoming making me feel at ease. My hygienist was incredible, clearly describing the entire process. It is clear that I've found my new practice. Had a great experience with Dr. Rogers and Danika. I would highly Northfield Family Dental to anyone looking for a dentist!

Jane P. 11/26/2019

What a great experience! The whole staff is wonderful and make you feel so comfortable. There is no question that you cannot ask. They will take the time and describe everything that is being done. I love my new dentist! Dr. Rogers and Nancy (hygienist) are absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in the Northfield area looking for a forever dental home.

Thank you for taking such great care of my family and I. I appreciate everything they have done for me. Dr. Rogers is so amazing and caring. He even calls me in the evening after I get my dental care to check in on me and make sure there are no concerns. You can tell he truly cares for his patients which doesn't happen all that often anymore these days.

James C. 11/26/2019

This place is amazing and Dr. Rogers is so compassionate, caring and friendly. He even called me in the evening after my dental procedure to see how I was doing. No dentist has ever done that before. You can tell he really cares for his patients. I’m so happy with all the staff I am super happy I found a dentist that I trust. I highly recommend Northfield Family Dental. I also had a great experience with Danika who cleaned my teeth. Go to this dentist if you live in the area.

Lauren K. 11/26/2019

I have had a very positive experience with the Dr. Rogers and his staff. Professional, organized, punctual with appointments, the office is well run and I'm very happy with my implants and prosthesis. The dentist is very skilled, patient and conscientious. The other staff -- Nancy, Danika, Viviana -- are very pleasant and efficient. I would highly recommend this business. Implants can change your life. I love this dental office!

Amy W. 11/20/2019

Northfield Family Dental has started me on a road to recovery after many years of pain. I can't thank Dr. Rogers and the support staff enough as I went based on a recommendation from a coworker and I'll never regret going to them. The staff are absolutely amazing. Every time I come in, I'm greeted with a smile and they refer to me by name. I haven't been in pain since I started going to them. Absolute miracle workers from the front desk to the Dr. Rogers! I am forever grateful for each one of them!!! I highly recommend Northfield Family Dental. I have found my forever dental home!

Robin T. 11/18/2019

Dr. Rogers is the best dentist I’ve ever been too. He explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now!

Kevin M. 11/17/2019

Dr. Rogers and the dental team at Northfield Family Dental is both professional and friendly, from the moment you walk in the door throughout the entire treatment process. I also appreciated that they went over treatment cost before any dental work was done. The environment was clean and comfortable and all of the equipment is top notch. I'm super picky when it comes to cleanliness of a medical office and let me just say this place is super clean and everything is up to date. I had a wonderful dental appointment with Dr. Rogers and the hygienist Danika. Love my new dental office!

Jenny L. 11/15/2019

Fantastic experience over the past several years. Friendly staff, convenient location.

Anthony W. 10/30/2019

Dr. Rogers and his staff were astounding! Very professional and personal, one on one treatment. His front desk staff and dental assistant were just phenomenal, from explaining treatment and reviewing my cost. I left with the most beautiful smile ever, and I can’t wait to come back for my cleaning. I totally recommend this dental team for all your dental needs. They take care of you just like family. Well even better than family. Easy and convenient!

Thelma S. 10/09/2019

I've been going to Northfield Family Dental for 2 years now. Really clean place with nice, professional people. Their hours are convenient and accommodating for those who work 8-5.

Alison C. 8/28/2019

My favorite dentistry from Jersey To Colorado. Should be ranked #1 on a world-wide level. Dr. Rogers and Nancy have abundant knowledgable, skills, and expertise of dental and patient care. Nancy's responsibilities were executed perfectly and she will teach you to maintain and treat teeth health the correct way. Northfield Family dental has a convenient system with no flaws and is generous with products. I went for a cleaning and if I ever relocate to another state I will travel to this dentistry for my dental concerns.

Vincent I. 8/28/2019

Northfield Family Dental is both professional and friendly, from the moment you walk in the door throughout the entire treatment process. I also appreciated that they went over treatment cost before any dental work was done. The environment was clean and comfortable and all of the equipment looked top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Rogers as he is a wonderful dentist, he even called me the evening after I received treatment. He is a top-notch dentist and I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for dental care in the Northfield area.

Wade S. 7/24/2019

3 star rating This is hands down one of the best dental offices I have ever been to. Right when you walk in the front desk staff is so friendly and can answer just about any questions that you may have. The setting is beautiful and honestly it is comfortable and doesn't have that usual gross dentist smell to it, so it helps ease some of the stress and anxiety before the appointment. Every person that I have made contact with in this office has been so pleasant. It had been 5+ years since I had been to the dentist and I didn't feel one ounce of judgement come from anyone. The dental hygienist was so friendly and explained everything that she was doing and helped me understand the questions i had. I saw Dr. Ha and she was absolutely terrific! She explained everything to my understanding and answered every question I had too, no matter how redundant or silly it may have seemed. Each of the dental assistants i have dealt with have been so friendly and personable. Unfortunately, I had to make quite a few trips in a short amount of time (not by their faults) but, they worked around MY schedule and made sure I was taken care of. Also I have never sat in the waiting room for longer than 5-10 minutes. There really is so much I could say about every aspect of this office but, most importantly they put their patients first. They make sure their patients are taken care of before they are worried about their income. They were willing to work with me and were very helpful on the financial side of things as well. The dentist honestly doesn't need to be a nightmare appointment, and the team at Northfield Family Dental knows how to make someone more comfortable about the dentist.

Update: you know after you set up a payment plan with a doctor, they shouldn't be calling you and bullying you to make more of a payment. Their bedside manner the last time I was in was absolutely appalling and now I'm having to go to another dentist because the crown they put in isn't placed right because they let their DENTAL ASSISTANTS do the work.. I won't be back. Unfortunately, I gave them too much of my OWN money before getting a second opinion and getting the crown done right. My mistake but hopefully I can deter other people by making the same mistake I did. They don't communicate with you very well on the work they are doing with you either. This place is very nice on the Inside and i dealt with a small handful of nice employees that they had there, so I won't be totally negative about the place, but I won't be back and definitely do NOT recommend.

Abi O. 6/08/2019

Dr. Cardon and his staff were excellent during all of my dental visits to restore and correct issues with my teeth. I would recommend him.

R H. 5/30/2019

I needed to get established as a new patient and was expecting to have to wait several weeks to secure an appointment. After speaking with the front desk I was surprised that I was able to get in the following week.

When I arrived for my appointment the check in process was very quick. The reception staff handled all the insurance related stuff and a brief medical history....then I was off to see the Hygienist and Dentist.

The entire staff were very professional and kind. The explained what they were doing every step the way.

Dominic S. 4/11/2019

Comfortable environment. The hygienist explained their plan of care very well.

Dan D. 4/06/2019

Great experience. Super friendly and helpful!

Dakota F. 3/28/2019

I had a contact that would trap every type of food known to man. Dr. Cardon identified it quickly, changed up the contact and now nothing gets caught in it. I’m extremely thankful for the high quality work he does. Kendra and Aneesha are also some of the best at what they do. They always turn a drab dentist appointment into a fun time.

Brendan P. 3/21/2019

I just had my first dental visit here and it was a wonderful experience. The entire team was very sweet, kind, attentive, and honest. I will definitely be back!

Tilyian M. 2/14/2019

 

Main menu