Your Northfield Invisalign Provider

Reviews

We love to hear from our patients

At Northfield Family Dental  our patient experiences are our number one priority. Take a look at what some of our past clients have to say at these sites below. If you’re already a satisfied patient, please take a moment to leave us your feedback!

First impression was awesome!! Everyone was warm and welcoming making me feel at ease. My hygienist was incredible, clearly describing the entire process. It is clear that I've found my new practice. Had a great experience with Dr. Rogers and Danika. I would highly Northfield Family Dental to anyone looking for a dentist!

Jane P. 11/26/2019

What a great experience! The whole staff is wonderful and make you feel so comfortable. There is no question that you cannot ask. They will take the time and describe everything that is being done. I love my new dentist! Dr. Rogers and Nancy (hygienist) are absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in the Northfield area looking for a forever dental home.

Thank you for taking such great care of my family and I. I appreciate everything they have done for me. Dr. Rogers is so amazing and caring. He even calls me in the evening after I get my dental care to check in on me and make sure there are no concerns. You can tell he truly cares for his patients which doesn't happen all that often anymore these days.

James C. 11/26/2019

This place is amazing and Dr. Rogers is so compassionate, caring and friendly. He even called me in the evening after my dental procedure to see how I was doing. No dentist has ever done that before. You can tell he really cares for his patients. I’m so happy with all the staff I am super happy I found a dentist that I trust. I highly recommend Northfield Family Dental. I also had a great experience with Danika who cleaned my teeth. Go to this dentist if you live in the area.

Lauren K. 11/26/2019

I have had a very positive experience with the Dr. Rogers and his staff. Professional, organized, punctual with appointments, the office is well run and I'm very happy with my implants and prosthesis. The dentist is very skilled, patient and conscientious. The other staff -- Nancy, Danika, Viviana -- are very pleasant and efficient. I would highly recommend this business. Implants can change your life. I love this dental office!

Amy W. 11/20/2019

Northfield Family Dental has started me on a road to recovery after many years of pain. I can't thank Dr. Rogers and the support staff enough as I went based on a recommendation from a coworker and I'll never regret going to them. The staff are absolutely amazing. Every time I come in, I'm greeted with a smile and they refer to me by name. I haven't been in pain since I started going to them. Absolute miracle workers from the front desk to the Dr. Rogers! I am forever grateful for each one of them!!! I highly recommend Northfield Family Dental. I have found my forever dental home!

Robin T. 11/18/2019

Dr. Rogers is the best dentist I’ve ever been too. He explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now!

Kevin M. 11/17/2019

Dr. Rogers and the dental team at Northfield Family Dental is both professional and friendly, from the moment you walk in the door throughout the entire treatment process. I also appreciated that they went over treatment cost before any dental work was done. The environment was clean and comfortable and all of the equipment is top notch. I'm super picky when it comes to cleanliness of a medical office and let me just say this place is super clean and everything is up to date. I had a wonderful dental appointment with Dr. Rogers and the hygienist Danika. Love my new dental office!

Jenny L. 11/15/2019

Fantastic experience over the past several years. Friendly staff, convenient location.

Anthony W. 10/30/2019

Dr. Rogers and his staff were astounding! Very professional and personal, one on one treatment. His front desk staff and dental assistant were just phenomenal, from explaining treatment and reviewing my cost. I left with the most beautiful smile ever, and I can’t wait to come back for my cleaning. I totally recommend this dental team for all your dental needs. They take care of you just like family. Well even better than family. Easy and convenient!

Thelma S. 10/09/2019

I've been going to Northfield Family Dental for 2 years now. Really clean place with nice, professional people. Their hours are convenient and accommodating for those who work 8-5.

Alison C. 8/28/2019

My favorite dentistry from Jersey To Colorado. Should be ranked #1 on a world-wide level. Dr. Rogers and Nancy have abundant knowledgable, skills, and expertise of dental and patient care. Nancy's responsibilities were executed perfectly and she will teach you to maintain and treat teeth health the correct way. Northfield Family dental has a convenient system with no flaws and is generous with products. I went for a cleaning and if I ever relocate to another state I will travel to this dentistry for my dental concerns.

Vincent I. 8/28/2019

Northfield Family Dental is both professional and friendly, from the moment you walk in the door throughout the entire treatment process. I also appreciated that they went over treatment cost before any dental work was done. The environment was clean and comfortable and all of the equipment looked top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Rogers as he is a wonderful dentist, he even called me the evening after I received treatment. He is a top-notch dentist and I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for dental care in the Northfield area.

Wade S. 7/24/2019

3 star rating This is hands down one of the best dental offices I have ever been to. Right when you walk in the front desk staff is so friendly and can answer just about any questions that you may have. The setting is beautiful and honestly it is comfortable and doesn't have that usual gross dentist smell to it, so it helps ease some of the stress and anxiety before the appointment. Every person that I have made contact with in this office has been so pleasant. It had been 5+ years since I had been to the dentist and I didn't feel one ounce of judgement come from anyone. The dental hygienist was so friendly and explained everything that she was doing and helped me understand the questions i had. I saw Dr. Ha and she was absolutely terrific! She explained everything to my understanding and answered every question I had too, no matter how redundant or silly it may have seemed. Each of the dental assistants i have dealt with have been so friendly and personable. Unfortunately, I had to make quite a few trips in a short amount of time (not by their faults) but, they worked around MY schedule and made sure I was taken care of. Also I have never sat in the waiting room for longer than 5-10 minutes. There really is so much I could say about every aspect of this office but, most importantly they put their patients first. They make sure their patients are taken care of before they are worried about their income. They were willing to work with me and were very helpful on the financial side of things as well. The dentist honestly doesn't need to be a nightmare appointment, and the team at Northfield Family Dental knows how to make someone more comfortable about the dentist.

Update: you know after you set up a payment plan with a doctor, they shouldn't be calling you and bullying you to make more of a payment. Their bedside manner the last time I was in was absolutely appalling and now I'm having to go to another dentist because the crown they put in isn't placed right because they let their DENTAL ASSISTANTS do the work.. I won't be back. Unfortunately, I gave them too much of my OWN money before getting a second opinion and getting the crown done right. My mistake but hopefully I can deter other people by making the same mistake I did. They don't communicate with you very well on the work they are doing with you either. This place is very nice on the Inside and i dealt with a small handful of nice employees that they had there, so I won't be totally negative about the place, but I won't be back and definitely do NOT recommend.

Abi O. 6/08/2019

Dr. Cardon and his staff were excellent during all of my dental visits to restore and correct issues with my teeth. I would recommend him.

R H. 5/30/2019

I needed to get established as a new patient and was expecting to have to wait several weeks to secure an appointment. After speaking with the front desk I was surprised that I was able to get in the following week.

When I arrived for my appointment the check in process was very quick. The reception staff handled all the insurance related stuff and a brief medical history....then I was off to see the Hygienist and Dentist.

The entire staff were very professional and kind. The explained what they were doing every step the way.

Dominic S. 4/11/2019

Comfortable environment. The hygienist explained their plan of care very well.

Dan D. 4/06/2019

Great experience. Super friendly and helpful!

Dakota F. 3/28/2019

I had a contact that would trap every type of food known to man. Dr. Cardon identified it quickly, changed up the contact and now nothing gets caught in it. I’m extremely thankful for the high quality work he does. Kendra and Aneesha are also some of the best at what they do. They always turn a drab dentist appointment into a fun time.

Brendan P. 3/21/2019

I just had my first dental visit here and it was a wonderful experience. The entire team was very sweet, kind, attentive, and honest. I will definitely be back!

Tilyian M. 2/14/2019

Loved this dentist office! The receptionist Annisha is so sweet and great with scheduling and quoting estimates for work needed. Nancy was the best hygienist I have ever seen!

Rosa G. 1/17/2019

Myself and my children are all patients here. I couldn’t be more statified with how welcoming it has been, with every visit, starting with Anisha at check in to the technicians in the back and Dr. Cardon is awesome, explains everything, making sure your comfortable from start to end, I definitely recommend Northfield Family Dental!! Happy patient Kristy Gomez

Kristy G. 11/21/2018

When I went to Northfield Family Dental it had been awhile since I had been to the dentist. After the initial exam with Dr. Ha there was a lot of work to do. After finding out all that was wrong (lots of cavities and a crown was needed) I left the dentist very distraught and frankly, embarrassed. Dr. Ha notice this and made a point to reach out to me to make sure I was ok and was very helpful in letting me know that she was there if I had any questions or needed anything. I had my 4th and final visit today to take care of everything and can officially say I am cavity free! The Northfield team, especially Dr. Ha was so nice and made sure I was always comfortable during the procedures.

I highly recommend this dentistry! I have never been to a dentistry that was so helpful and personal and caring. Thank you again for everything!

Tabitha R. 10/25/2018

positive review  The entire team at Northfield Family Dental is absolutely awesome to work with. Dr. Ha is seriously the best dentist I have ever seen. Dr. Ha called to make sure I was doing okay the night after my procedure, I have never had a dentist do that! I can't express enough how much stress and anxiety was relieved after choosing this dental office. They are very attentive to their patients needs and are SOOOO friendly!

Abigail O. 10/11/2018

5 star rating This is hands down one of the best dental offices I have ever been to. Right when you walk in the front desk staff is so friendly and can answer just about any questions that you may have. The setting is beautiful and honestly it is comfortable and doesn't have that usual gross dentist smell to it, so it helps ease some of the stress and anxiety before the appointment. Every person that I have made contact with in this office has been so pleasant. It had been 5+ years since I had been to the dentist and I didn't feel one ounce of judgement come from anyone. The dental hygienist was so friendly and explained everything that she was doing and helped me understand the questions i had. I saw Dr. Ha and she was absolutely terrific! She explained everything to my understanding and answered every question I had too, no matter how redundant or silly it may have seemed. Each of the dental assistants i have dealt with have been so friendly and personable. Unfortunately, I had to make quite a few trips in a short amount of time (not by their faults) but, they worked around MY schedule and made sure I was taken care of. Also I have never sat in the waiting room for longer than 5-10 minutes. There really is so much I could say about every aspect of this office but, most importantly they put their patients first. They make sure their patients are taken care of before they are worried about their income. They were willing to work with me and were very helpful on the financial side of things as well. The dentist honestly doesn't need to be a nightmare appointment, and the team at Northfield Family Dental knows how to make someone more comfortable about the dentist.

Abi O. 10/11/2018

The entire staff is great. They are very attentive to your needs and provide excellent care. They make sure you are not in any pain during the procedures. I highly recommend them.

Maxine T. 8/23/2018

The entire staff is great. They are very attentive to your needs and provide excellent care. They make sure you are not in any pain during the procedures. I highly recommend them.

Maxine T. 8/23/2018

It’s always a very pleasant experience coming here. One of my youngest literally jumps up with excitement when we get here. Staff is very friendly and accommodating and the office is super clean and comfortable!!!

Koi B. 8/07/2018

Nancy was the best! The entire experience was the best I’ve had at the dentist, highly recommended!!

Wesley A. 7/18/2018

Nancy was the best! The entire experience was the best I’ve had at the dentist, highly recommended!!

Wesley A. 7/18/2018

I absolutely love this dental practice! I recently moved to Northfield and I received an amazing letter as a new resident which was so creative and new! The practice is beautiful, clean, and new! The dental staff was so amazing and nice. I loved the interactions and you can tell they really enjoy working with another and where they work. Nancy who did my cleaning was amazing! I got the opportunity to see Dr. Ha and she was great! Her biggest concern was for me as a person and not just another patient which was so refreshing. I never felt like a number or just another dollar here at this practice, they made me feel like I really mattered as a person! I have found a dental home that I will look forward to coming to in the future. Thank you so much for making me feel at peace with my dental care . They did a fantastic job! I highly recommend this dental practice!

Kim K. 5/24/2018

 

Main menu