Your Northfield Invisalign Provider

Reviews

We love to hear from our patients

At Northfield Family Dental  our patient experiences are our number one priority. Take a look at what some of our past clients have to say at these sites below. If you’re already a satisfied patient, please take a moment to leave us your feedback!

3 star rating This is hands down one of the best dental offices I have ever been to. Right when you walk in the front desk staff is so friendly and can answer just about any questions that you may have. The setting is beautiful and honestly it is comfortable and doesn't have that usual gross dentist smell to it, so it helps ease some of the stress and anxiety before the appointment. Every person that I have made contact with in this office has been so pleasant. It had been 5+ years since I had been to the dentist and I didn't feel one ounce of judgement come from anyone. The dental hygienist was so friendly and explained everything that she was doing and helped me understand the questions i had. I saw Dr. Ha and she was absolutely terrific! She explained everything to my understanding and answered every question I had too, no matter how redundant or silly it may have seemed. Each of the dental assistants i have dealt with have been so friendly and personable. Unfortunately, I had to make quite a few trips in a short amount of time (not by their faults) but, they worked around MY schedule and made sure I was taken care of. Also I have never sat in the waiting room for longer than 5-10 minutes. There really is so much I could say about every aspect of this office but, most importantly they put their patients first. They make sure their patients are taken care of before they are worried about their income. They were willing to work with me and were very helpful on the financial side of things as well. The dentist honestly doesn't need to be a nightmare appointment, and the team at Northfield Family Dental knows how to make someone more comfortable about the dentist.

Update: you know after you set up a payment plan with a doctor, they shouldn't be calling you and bullying you to make more of a payment. Their bedside manner the last time I was in was absolutely appalling and now I'm having to go to another dentist because the crown they put in isn't placed right because they let their DENTAL ASSISTANTS do the work.. I won't be back. Unfortunately, I gave them too much of my OWN money before getting a second opinion and getting the crown done right. My mistake but hopefully I can deter other people by making the same mistake I did. They don't communicate with you very well on the work they are doing with you either. This place is very nice on the Inside and i dealt with a small handful of nice employees that they had there, so I won't be totally negative about the place, but I won't be back and definitely do NOT recommend.

Abi O. 6/08/2019

Dr. Cardon and his staff were excellent during all of my dental visits to restore and correct issues with my teeth. I would recommend him.

R H. 5/30/2019

I needed to get established as a new patient and was expecting to have to wait several weeks to secure an appointment. After speaking with the front desk I was surprised that I was able to get in the following week.

When I arrived for my appointment the check in process was very quick. The reception staff handled all the insurance related stuff and a brief medical history....then I was off to see the Hygienist and Dentist.

The entire staff were very professional and kind. The explained what they were doing every step the way.

Dominic S. 4/11/2019

Comfortable environment. The hygienist explained their plan of care very well.

Dan D. 4/06/2019

Great experience. Super friendly and helpful!

Dakota F. 3/28/2019

I had a contact that would trap every type of food known to man. Dr. Cardon identified it quickly, changed up the contact and now nothing gets caught in it. I’m extremely thankful for the high quality work he does. Kendra and Aneesha are also some of the best at what they do. They always turn a drab dentist appointment into a fun time.

Brendan P. 3/21/2019

I just had my first dental visit here and it was a wonderful experience. The entire team was very sweet, kind, attentive, and honest. I will definitely be back!

Tilyian M. 2/14/2019

Loved this dentist office! The receptionist Annisha is so sweet and great with scheduling and quoting estimates for work needed. Nancy was the best hygienist I have ever seen!

Rosa G. 1/17/2019

Myself and my children are all patients here. I couldn’t be more statified with how welcoming it has been, with every visit, starting with Anisha at check in to the technicians in the back and Dr. Cardon is awesome, explains everything, making sure your comfortable from start to end, I definitely recommend Northfield Family Dental!! Happy patient Kristy Gomez

Kristy G. 11/21/2018

When I went to Northfield Family Dental it had been awhile since I had been to the dentist. After the initial exam with Dr. Ha there was a lot of work to do. After finding out all that was wrong (lots of cavities and a crown was needed) I left the dentist very distraught and frankly, embarrassed. Dr. Ha notice this and made a point to reach out to me to make sure I was ok and was very helpful in letting me know that she was there if I had any questions or needed anything. I had my 4th and final visit today to take care of everything and can officially say I am cavity free! The Northfield team, especially Dr. Ha was so nice and made sure I was always comfortable during the procedures.

I highly recommend this dentistry! I have never been to a dentistry that was so helpful and personal and caring. Thank you again for everything!

Tabitha R. 10/25/2018

The entire team at Northfield Family Dental is absolutely awesome to work with. Dr. Ha is seriously the best dentist I have ever seen. Dr. Ha called to make sure I was doing okay the night after my procedure, I have never had a dentist do that! I can't express enough how much stress and anxiety was relieved after choosing this dental office. They are very attentive to their patients needs and are SOOOO friendly!

Abigail O. 10/11/2018

5 star rating This is hands down one of the best dental offices I have ever been to. Right when you walk in the front desk staff is so friendly and can answer just about any questions that you may have. The setting is beautiful and honestly it is comfortable and doesn't have that usual gross dentist smell to it, so it helps ease some of the stress and anxiety before the appointment. Every person that I have made contact with in this office has been so pleasant. It had been 5+ years since I had been to the dentist and I didn't feel one ounce of judgement come from anyone. The dental hygienist was so friendly and explained everything that she was doing and helped me understand the questions i had. I saw Dr. Ha and she was absolutely terrific! She explained everything to my understanding and answered every question I had too, no matter how redundant or silly it may have seemed. Each of the dental assistants i have dealt with have been so friendly and personable. Unfortunately, I had to make quite a few trips in a short amount of time (not by their faults) but, they worked around MY schedule and made sure I was taken care of. Also I have never sat in the waiting room for longer than 5-10 minutes. There really is so much I could say about every aspect of this office but, most importantly they put their patients first. They make sure their patients are taken care of before they are worried about their income. They were willing to work with me and were very helpful on the financial side of things as well. The dentist honestly doesn't need to be a nightmare appointment, and the team at Northfield Family Dental knows how to make someone more comfortable about the dentist.

Abi O. 10/11/2018

The entire staff is great. They are very attentive to your needs and provide excellent care. They make sure you are not in any pain during the procedures. I highly recommend them.

Maxine T. 8/23/2018

The entire staff is great. They are very attentive to your needs and provide excellent care. They make sure you are not in any pain during the procedures. I highly recommend them.

Maxine T. 8/23/2018

It’s always a very pleasant experience coming here. One of my youngest literally jumps up with excitement when we get here. Staff is very friendly and accommodating and the office is super clean and comfortable!!!

Koi B. 8/07/2018

Nancy was the best! The entire experience was the best I’ve had at the dentist, highly recommended!!

Wesley A. 7/18/2018

Nancy was the best! The entire experience was the best I’ve had at the dentist, highly recommended!!

Wesley A. 7/18/2018

I absolutely love this dental practice! I recently moved to Northfield and I received an amazing letter as a new resident which was so creative and new! The practice is beautiful, clean, and new! The dental staff was so amazing and nice. I loved the interactions and you can tell they really enjoy working with another and where they work. Nancy who did my cleaning was amazing! I got the opportunity to see Dr. Ha and she was great! Her biggest concern was for me as a person and not just another patient which was so refreshing. I never felt like a number or just another dollar here at this practice, they made me feel like I really mattered as a person! I have found a dental home that I will look forward to coming to in the future. Thank you so much for making me feel at peace with my dental care . They did a fantastic job! I highly recommend this dental practice!

Kim K. 5/24/2018

Wow. Dr. Ha has preformed several procedures for me, and each time has called me either the same day, or the next day to check on my status and make sure I was ok. She has answered my calls and texts late at night, and was patient and understanding with my concerns. She possesses a bedside manner unlike any dentist I have had before. I was initially hesitant to start with a new dentist, as I am new to the area, but I felt right at home and knew I was in good hands immediately. They got me in and out quickly, and showed incredible care for me before, during, and after my procedures. Don’t hesitate to use these guys. Unparalleled quality of service.

Gabriel S. 5/03/2018

5 star rating Wow. Dr. Ha has preformed several procedures for me, and each time has called me either the same day, or the next day to check on my status and make sure I was ok. She has answered my calls and texts late at night, and was patient and understanding with my concerns. She possesses a bedside manner unlike any dentist I have had before. I was initially hesitant to start with a new dentist, as I am new to the area, but I felt right at home and knew I was in good hands immediately. They got me in and out quickly, and showed incredible care for me before, during, and after my procedures. Don't hesitate to use these guys. Unparalleled quality of service.

Gabriel S. 5/02/2018

I came to Northfield Family Dental since I needed a lot of dental work and I knew that I needed to find a location and dentist I could trust. Fortunately I found that here and I know I'm in good hands. The dentist is very gentle and compassionate. He makes me feel like a person rather than just a number. The hygienist that I saw is always amazing, she did such a thorough cleaning. Props to Kendra and the rest of the staff, they are equally wonderful!

Brian R. 4/24/2018

The hygienists are incredibly friendly, and thorough with their work. I've had work done by both the dentists, and they are very skilled. Strong communication about what is being done. One of the dentists even called me a couple days after getting some fillings to make sure all was well. TVs on the ceilings are an extra nice feature. I'd send my friends there for sure.

Timothy M. 3/24/2018

Best dentist ever!! I have fears of the dentist and get panic attacks. I had a crown and a couple teeth filled, no attacks and felt nothing but the shots. 😀

Christina P. 9/26/2017

Best dentist ever!! I have fears of the dentist and get panic attacks. I had a crown and a couple teeth filled, no attacks and felt nothing but the shots. 😀

Christina P. 9/26/2017

5 star rating I really like the northfield area so decided to try a dentist in that area. I left a message as a new patient. From my first call back they were so friendly. Sending text messages for reminders is also a great service

I recommend this office for all your dental needs.

I was very happy with my cleaning & would trust them for any work I needed done!!

Jeri C. 9/18/2017

Great atmosphere!!! Friendly and professional staff!!! Thank you Kendra Soto!!! Well worth the drive from Wyoming!!!

Arlette M. 8/11/2017

Great atmosphere!!! Friendly and professional staff!!! Thank you Kendra Soto!!! Well worth the drive from Wyoming!!!

Arlette M. 8/11/2017

Everyone in the office always goes above and beyond! I was experiencing throbbing pain in my back molars and I was able to get scheduled right away. I had to bring my toddler with me to the appointment and everyone made sure she was safe and happy. Thank you all for a lovely experience and for helping not just me, but my little one as well! You all are amazing!!!

Diane K. 5/04/2017

Everyone in the office always goes above and beyond! I was experiencing throbbing pain in my back molars and I was able to get scheduled right away. I had to bring my toddler with me to the appointment and everyone made sure she was safe and happy. Thank you all for a lovely experience and for helping not just me, but my little one as well! You all are amazing!!!

Diane K. 5/04/2017

Awesome staff!! They made my kiddos feel very comfortable and happy 🙂

Koi J. 2/14/2017

 

Main menu